Dawns

20130207-135050.jpg
Morning Meditation haiku

13. I love my mornings/
Where I’m alone with my thoughts/
(Seeing connections)/
#haiku

14. The complexity/
Of my cluttered life reveals/
My life’s harmony/
#haiku

15. The mechanisms/
Allowing my happiness/
Are revealed to me/
#haiku

16. Each complicated/
Asset or embarrassment:/
Opportunity/
#haiku

17. The mechanical/
Nature of mistakes & joys/
Grind out my heaven/
#haiku

18a. Smoothing rough edges/
Takes some painful polishing/
Understood alone/
#haiku

18b. Smoothing rough edges/
Requires painful polishing/
Understood later/
#haiku

19. My meditation/
& morning contemplation/
Expose my blessings/
#haiku

Leave a Reply

